What’s with the weirdness?

The Life Witch is unlike anything else you will find online.  I am somewhat mysterious (although you could find out who I am if you dug enough), I don’t take automatic payments, I don’t really market The Life Witch, I center my activity around helping people for free, and offer alternative payment options.

What’s with all of this weirdness?!

The Mystery of Who I am

I am a very polite person.  Normally I hold back on what I say because I don’t want to offend.  When I am anonymous, I don’t have to do that.  It’s not like I am out to offend you!  But, sometimes, there are obvious things to me that stand out and need to be pointed out.  It is often these very things that might strike a chord with you – and the reason you have not yet been able to achieve what it is you desire.  So, if you figure out who I am… don’t tell me.  I won’t be able to give you the best help possible.

No Automatic Payments

When you are on other websites, they make it very easy for you to pay for a service.  This is because they want you to make an impluse buy on the great thing they are selling to you.  The problem with that is it is most often… an impulse buy!  When you purchase impulsively, you typically haven’t really thought about what you are doing.  I want you to think about purchasing the solution that I am offering.  When you really think about it – you will commit to it.  Frankly, I don’t want people out there, who purchase from me, and then don’t follow through with the step-by-step plan that I give them.  It makes for bad business.  Full price for my services isn’t cheap!  And, I will raise prices. I only want to work with the people who are willing to put in the work and accomplish what they desire.  After all, if you didn’t have to do anything different from what you are doing now, you would already have everything you want.

Bottom line: there are no automatic payments on my services because I want you to really WANT to achieve your dream – and I will know that is true if you still want to purchase after contacting me initially.

No Real Marketing

Do you know that you see thousands of ads and under the radar marketing techniques daily?  There are so many people trying to get your attention so you will buy their stuff!  I think it is time to give you a break!  Actually, one of the best marketing techniques is through word of mouth… when other people do the marketing for you.  That is what I am doing.  I am giving free help to people and asking them to tell their friends.  When your friend tells you about what wonderful results they got by using the personalized step-by-step plan that I created for them – you will believe them.  That, my friend, is what it’s all about.  Talk about truth in advertising…!

Helping Others for Free

You know one reason I help others for free from reading above; however there is a deeper reason, a more human reason for this.  There are so many people out there who are in desperate need of help.  They don’t know where to turn.  They don’t know what to do.  And yet, they are so deserving for some reason or another.  I seek these people out.  Call it fate, karma, kismet, lucky… whatever.  I feel very strongly about giving back and that is what I do.

Alternative Payment Options

To those who are lucky enough to receive a referral from a friend, I charge money for the service.  I gotta make a living you know!  The fee right now is the lowest it will ever be.  Unlike other people and websites, I mean that.  At the time of this site’s creation, I am selling the personalized step-by-step plans for $300 at full price.  While it may seem like a lot of money, you are getting a blueprint to achieve your dream, goal, wish, desire.  If it didn’t work – your friend wouldn’t have referred anybody.

It’s kinda tough out there right now – you know – in life.  I am willing to barter for the price.  While I do hope that at least some money will be exchanged, I will take alternative payment as well.  What do you have to offer me that is of value?  Services?  Products?  Let’s wheel and deal.  You never know what I may accept as payment.  (Be advised though it must be of equal value to the unpaid balance!)

There you have it.  I’d love to read your comments.

Leave a Reply

